Saint Simon Parish School

1840 Grant Road  •  Los Altos, CA 94024  •  650-968-9952  •  650-988-9308 (Fax)




Ryan Roth, Principal 

rroth@stsimon.org      
650-968-9952 ext. 33



Michelle Nealon, Vice Principal

mnealon@stsimon.org
650-968-9952 ext. 11


Theresa Clark, Director of Admissions 

tclark@stsimon.org
650-968-9952 ext. 51




Father Warwick James, Pastor

wjames@stsimon.org
650-967-8311 ext. 17




Vicky Kestler, Director of Preschool &  Pre-K 

vkestler@stsimon.org
650-967-3293  •   650-967-3294



Marianna Carafone, Health Office

mcarafone@stsimon.org
650-968-9952, ext. 12


Marilou Verceles, Extended Care Director

mverceles@stsimon.org
650-968-9952 ext. 34



Joan Mibach, Business Manager

jmibach@stsimon.org
650-967-8311 ext. 16